Check Matthew out on Cd BABY!!


To Purchase any of Matthew's music go to

You can also find him on I-tunes by searching under his name.

Matthew's orginal CD



Matthew's original cd. "An Island Romance"


1. An Island Romance

2. Waterfall/ Na Wailele

3. Can I See You Tonight

4. Gone With Your Bags

5. Hula Dream

6. Do You Remember

7. Malu'e

8. On Top of the World

9. Melody Holiday